* sarah & andrew (the big day)

My Life

How does one begin an ode to a best friend, congratulating her on finding the love of her life?

Sarah and Andrew’s wedding was such a special and wonderful celebration. Sarah was the most adorable bride ever, doning a floral print dress (‘ma girl through and through). S & A shared heartfelt vows, and I felt so very privelleged to get to be present to witness one of my dearest friends commit her love to her man. Sarah, I love you so much. Thankyou for letting me have the honor of standing up for you on your wedding day. It meant the world to me. 

xx 

    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
 

Leave a Reply

